The latest installment of the 2004-2019 League Record Book is walks (for hitters):

1 Jason Kipnis Covington 2007 49
2 Pat Irvine Waynesboro 2007 48
3 Mike Schwartz Harrisonburg 2009 43
Jay Gonzalez Harrisonburg 2011 43
Mike Marcinko Waynesboro 2014 43
6 Sanchez Gartman New Market 2009 42
Ryan Sullivan Covington 2012 42
8 Chris Aninos Waynesboro 2007 41
Nathan Minnich Winchester 2011 41
Jordan Tarsovich Strasburg 2013 41

This is the first section that does not have a 2019 entree- Andrew Czech and Caleb Ward both led the league with 33 this summer.

Major Leaguers: Jason Kipnis
Currrent Minor Leaguers: None
Previous Minor Leaguers: Pat Irvine, Mike Schwartz, Jay Gonzalez, Nathan Minnich, Jordan Tarsovich
No Minor League Experience: Mike Marcinko, Sanchez Gartman, Ryan Sullivan, Chris Aninos

The Waynesboro Generals have three on the list, while Covington and Harrisonburg each have two. Winchester, New Market, and Strasburg all have one, and Purcellville, Front Royal, Woodstock, Staunton, and Charlottesville are still waiting.